2021 Executive Committee and Committee Leadership

In their January 28, 2021 meeting, the CalCIMA Board of Directors elected the 2021 Executive Committee and Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs.


CalCIMA Executive Committee (Officers)

Chair: Martin Hansberger, Holliday Rock Co., Inc. 
Vice Chair: Herb Burton, Central Concrete Supply Co., Inc.
Secretary: Dan Fritz, Lehigh Hanson Region West
Treasurer: Jamie Polomsky, Vulcan Materials
Past Chairman: Michael Toland, Spragues' Ready Mix
President/CEO: Robert Dugan, CalCIMA

CalCIMA Committee Leadership

Education, Events and Member Services
Chair: Crystal Howard, Crystal Waters Consulting
Vice Chair:  Peggy Robertson, Holliday Rock Co., Inc. 

Environmental & Natural Resources
Chair Steve Azevedo, Knife River Construction
Vice-Chair Nic Armstrong, Teichert Materials

Governmental & Legislative Affairs Committee
Chair Barbara Goodrich-Welk, Vulcan Materials
Vice-Chair Herb Burton, Central Concrete Supply Co.

Legal Action Committee
Chair Kerry Shapiro, Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
Vice Chair Diane Kindermann Henderson, Abbott & Kinderman

Public Education and Outreach
Chair Chris Iaccio, Cemex
Vice Chair TBA

Safety and Health Committee
Co-Chair Michael Herges, Graniterock
Co-Chair Meghan Neal, P.W. Gillibrand Co., Inc.
Vice Chair Matt Smylie, Ford Construction Co., Inc. 

Chair Patrick Frawley, Central Concrete Supply Co.
Vice Chair Ed Luce, Cemex

Co-Chair Jamison Soule, 
Co-Chair Kevin Homuth, Con-Tech Manufacturing
Vice Chair Daryl Charlson, Cemex

Interested in joining a committee?  Click here to find out more.