Committee volunteerism is one of the most effective ways to get value out of your CalCIMA membership.  Participation in our committees and/or regional councils will get you access to information as well as connect you to other industry professionals who are in search of common goals. CalCIMA's committee members provide value to the Association as well as themselves.