Exhibitors

2018 Exhibitors 

 

Applied Conveyor Technology, Inc.

Francesco Sunseri
Phone: 8884800680
Email: fsunseri@groupactinc.com
 
Gage Andrews
Phone: (559) 797-7893
Email: gandrews@groupactinc.com
 
Jeran Jaurigue
Phone: (909) 453-6168
Email: jjaurigue@groupactinc.com
 
Jason Ramos
Phone: (951) 453-7351
Email: jramos@groupactinc.com
 
John Sunseri
Phone: 909-782-1311
Email: jsunseri@groupactinc.com
 

Applied Industrial Technologies

Kevin Kubota
Phone: (626) 814-9170
Email: kkubota@applied.com
 
AIT/Ringspann
Greg Wilhelm
Phone: (847) 777-9156
Email: Greg.Wilhelm@ringspanncorp.com
 

Benchmark Resources

David Brown
Phone: (916) 983-9193
Email: dbrown@benchmarkresources.net
 
Bob Delp
Phone: (916) 812-8122
Email: bdelp@benchmarkresources.net
 
Andrew Heinemann
Phone: (831) 320-5837
Email: aheinemann@benchmarkresources.net
 
Mark Hernandez
Phone: (916) 983-9193
Email: mhernandez@benchmarkresources.com
 
Bruce Steubing
Phone: (916) 983-9193
Email: bsteubing@benchmarkresources.net
 
Andrew White
Phone: (916) 812-7866
Email: awhite@benchmarkresources.net
 

California Air Resources Board

Todd Sterling
Phone: (916) 323-2397
Email: todd.sterling@arb.ca.gov
 
Bruce Tuter
Phone: 916-322-4710
Email: bruce.tuter@arb.ca.gov
 

Clean Energy

John Hodgkinson
Phone: 949.437.1000
Email: john.hodgkinson@cleanenergyfuels.com
 

Construction Marketing Services, LLC

Kerry Hoover
Phone: 9097723121
Email: khoover@calcontractor.com
 

Continental ContiTech

Adrian Mercado
Phone: (562) 225-7082
Email: adrian.mercado@contitech.us
 

EnviroTech Services, Inc.

Kyle Addison
Phone: (970) 346-3900
Email: kaddison@envirotechservices.com
 

Golder Associates, Inc.

Mark Bittner
Phone: (916) 380-3368
Email: mark_bittner@golder.com
 
Jason Cox
Phone: (949) 483-2322
Email: jcox@golder.com
 
Michelle Kampen
Phone: (916) 786-2424
Email: mkampen@golder.com
 
Mark Naugle
Phone: (916) 380-3382
Email: mnaugle@golder.com
 

Lilburn Corporation

Frank Amendola
Phone: (909) 890-1818
Email: frank@lilburncorp.com
 
Martin Derus
Phone: (909) 890-1818
Email: marty@lilburncorp.com
 
Kevin Garcia
Phone: (909) 890-1818
Email: kevin@lilburncorp.com
 
Steve Kupferman
Phone: (916) 475-3783
Email: stevek@lilburncorp.com
 
Daniel Macias
Phone: (909) 890-1818
Email: daniel@lilburncorp.com
 

Mapistry, Inc.

Page Rossen
Phone: (510) 984-3332
Email: page@mapistry.com
 
Dalton Shaughnessy
Phone: (510) 984-3332
Email: dalton@mapistry.com
 

McNeilus Truck & Manufacturing

Harry Gladfelter
Phone: (507) 226-3206
Email: hgladfelter@mcneilusco.com
 
Joel Davies
Phone: (507) 226-3206
Email: jdavies@mcneilusco.com
 
Rich Jones
Phone: (507) 226-3206
Email: rjones@mcneilusco.com
 
Kevan Kokkonen
Phone: (507) 226-3206
Email: kkokkonen@mcneilusco.com
 

REXCON

Ino Alegre
Phone: (602) 625-1466
Email: ialegre@ceienterprises.com
 

Riviera Brush Co

Michael Goyne
Phone: (510) 262-1570
Email: mjgoyne@rivierabrush.com
 
Jason Irwin
Phone: (510) 262-1570
Email: jirwin@synproproducts.com
 

Sespe Consulting, Inc.

John Hecht
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: jhecht@sespe.com
 
Brian Anderson
Phone: (458) 212-2520
Email: banderson@sespe.com
 
Caitlin Brooks
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: cbrooks@sespe.com
 
Scott Cohen
Phone: (619) 894-8669
Email: scohen@sespe.com
 
Joe King
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: jking@sespe.com
 
Doug Mason
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: dmason@sespe.com
 
Maya Rohr
Phone: (619) 894-8669
Email: mrohr@sespe.com
 
Ben Seaman
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: bseaman@sespe.com
 
Graham Stephens
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: gstephens@sespe.com
 
Pearce Swerdfeger
Phone: (805) 275-1515
Email: pswerdfeger@sespe.com
 

SITECH NorCal

Mike Mayer
Phone: (971) 645-7019
Email: mgmayer@sitechnorcal.com
 

Washout Watchdog

Les Connard
Phone: (626) 893-4170
Email: les@washoutwatchdog.com
 

WaterTectonics

TJ Motherbaugh
Phone: (425) 312-6274
Email: tj.mothersbaugh@watertectonics.com
 

WRA, Inc.

Liz Agraz
Phone: (415) 524-7245
Email: agraz@wra-ca.com
 
Sean Avent
Phone: (415) 524-7205
Email: avent@wra-ca.com
 
Kenneth Sanchez
Phone: (916) 798-2770
Email: sanchez@wra-ca.com
 
Geoff Smick
Phone: (415) 524-7535
Email: smick@wra-ca.com
 

Yorke Engineering, LLC

Brian Yorke
Phone: (949) 248-8490
Email: byorke@yorkeengr.com
 
Anne McQueen
Phone: (714) 803-7631
Email: amcqueen@yorkeengr.com